School Calendar 2017-18

Term dates 2017-18

Autumn term

Term starts: Monday, 4 September 2017 

Half term holiday: Monday, 23 October 2017 – Friday, 27 October 2017

Term ends: Wednesday, 20 December 2017 

Christmas holiday: Thursday, 21 December 2017 – Monday, 1 January 2018

Spring term

Term starts: Tuesday, 2 January 2018 

Half term holiday: Monday, 19 February 2018 – Friday, 23 February 2018

Term ends: Thursday, 29 March 2018

Easter break: Friday, 30 March 2018 – Friday, 13 April 2018

Summer term

Term starts: Monday, 16 April 2018

Half term holiday: Monday, 28 May 2018 – Friday, 1 June 2018

Term ends: Friday, 20 July 2018

Public Holidays

Good Friday – Friday, 30 March 2018

Easter Monday – Monday, 2 April 2018

May Day – Monday, 7 May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday, 28 May 2018

Staff Inset Days (School closed)

Autumn 1 – Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September 2017

Spring 1 – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Summer 1 – Thursday 3rd May 2018

Summer 2 – Monday 18th June 2018

 

Phone: 0161 2246829
Manchester, M13 0PE
50 Hamilton Road,